Ottawa concerts in July

Ottawa concerts dates:
Sunday 01 July – The Dead South – Canada Day Parliament Hill, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 05 July – leMeow – Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 06 July – Sarah Slean – Neat Cafe, Burnstown, ON, Canada
Friday 13 July – Warpark, New Design, XIL, and Transit Lake – ASK A PUNK, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 15 July – Colin Weeks and christine jakel – Bar Robo, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Tuesday 17 July – Canailles – Place de la francophonie, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 20 July – Dumb – Pressed, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Monday 23 July – Marco Calliari and Jerome Charlebois – Place De La Cite Exterieur, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 27 July – My Son The Hurricane – Neat Cafe, Burnstown, ON, Canada
Saturday 28 July – Trixie Mattel – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada

If you have not yet decided which concert to attend this month, we recommend that you read our new list Ottawa concerts – dates, we hope you enjoy our selection.

 

Winnipeg concerts in July

Winnipeg concerts dates:
Tuesday 03 July – Johnson Crook – The 40, Brandon, MB, Canada
Friday 06 July – Campbell Woods – Lakeshore Lounge, Keewatin, ON, Canada
Sunday 08 July – Melissa Etheridge – Club Regent Casino, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 12 July – Loverboy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 17 July – Larissa Tandy and Zach Kleisinger – Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 July – Larissa Tandy and Zach Kleisinger – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 21 July – Larissa Tandy, Micah Erenberg, and Zach Kleisinger – The Ship & Plough, Gimli, MB, Canada
Tuesday 24 July – Campbell Woods – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 26 July – Ashes and Dreams – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 29 July – Dumb – Winnipeg, MB, Canada

This is our new new collection Winnipeg concerts – dates, which we recommend to go to this month. We hope that everyone in this list will be able to find a concert for themselves.