Regina concerts

Regina concerts:
Wednesday 19 December 2018 – Burton Cummings – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Wednesday 23 January 2019 – Veracity – The Artesian, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 25 January 2019 – terra lightfoot – The Exchange, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 26 January 2019 – Five Alarm Funk – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 05 February 2019 – High Valley – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Monday 04 March 2019 – Il Divo – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Marianas Trench and Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 25 April 2019 – The Tea Party – Casino Regina Show Lounge, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – Credit Union Eventplex Evraz Place at Brandt Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June 2019 – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September 2019 – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada

Cheapest tickets in Regina concerts in the coming months. If you need tickets for upcoming concerts, we recommend to visit this site – concertsinregina.com.