Concerts in Wisconsin – fresh dates

Concerts in Wisconsin – dates:
Wednesday, Mar 13 – Nina Nesbitt – Colectivo Coffee – Prospect Cafe – Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, Apr 02 – The Interrupters – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Apr 12 – Beatles vs Stones – A Musical Showdown – Miller High Life Theatre – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, May 02 – Hot Club of Cowtown – Stoughton Opera House – Stoughton, WI
Friday, May 24 – Jeffrey Kahane Plays and Conducts – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, Jun 13 – 2019 Blue Ox Music Festival – Thursday – Blue Ox Festival Grounds at Whispering Pines Campground – Eau Claire, WI
Friday, Jun 28 – Mendelssohn and Mahler – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, Jul 10 – Alice Cooper – The Sylvee – Madison, WI
Thursday, Jul 18 – 2019 Rock USA Music Festival – Thursday – Ford Festival Park – Oshkosh, WI
Sunday, Aug 04 – Jamestown Revival – Colectivo Coffee – The Back Room – Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, Sep 21 – Frank Fontaines Bandstand USA – Meyer Theatre – Green Bay, WI
Friday, Oct 04 – Stereolab – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

Tickets for the most interesting concerts in Wisconsin this year, you can order through this site – www.concertsinwisconsin.info.

Concerts in California – fresh dates

Concerts in California – dates:
Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Max Raabe & Palast Orchester – The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 22 March 2019 – Ladysmith Black Mambazo – Regent Theater, Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday 27 March 2019 – All That Remains, Attila, Escape the Fate, and Sleep Signals – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA, US
Saturday 30 March 2019 – Aviator Stash – The Study, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Modeselektor – Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday 08 April 2019 – Kevin Kanner – The Mint, Los Angeles, CA, US, Costa Mesa, CA, US
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Kottonmouth Kings – Canyon Club, Agoura Hills, CA, US
Thursday 25 April 2019 – Damian McGinty – PCM Auditorium, Pasadena Conservatory of Music, Pasadena, CA, US
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Belle – La Santa, Santa Ana, CA, US
Friday 03 May 2019 – William Russell Wallace – The Escondite, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 09 May 2019 – Todd Rundgren – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 17 May 2019 – Santigold – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Xiu Xiu – Lodge Room, Highland Park, CA, US
Sunday 23 June 2019 – Aly & AJ – House of Blues – Anaheim, Anaheim, CA, US
Saturday 20 July 2019 – Adam Lambert and Queen – The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US
Thursday 08 August 2019 – Los Angeles Philharmonic, Ben Gernon, and Ray Chen – Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US

If you need to buy tickets for upcoming concerts in California, this can be done through this site – www.concertsincalifornia.info.