Halifax concerts – upcoming events dates

Halifax concerts upcoming dates:
Friday 14 December 2018 – The Whiskey Jerks – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 21 January 2019 – Home Free – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 01 February 2019 – Kyle Church – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 17 February 2019 – Monster Truck – Louis’, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 13 April 2019 – James Hill & Anne Janelle – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Fernanda Cunha – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Stampeders – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Tuesday 01 October 2019 – Elton John – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 02 October 2019 – Elton John – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Read progressively about best Halifax concerts this year – concertsinhalifax.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *