Halifax concerts – fresh dates

Dates Halifax concerts:

Saturday 16 March – J.P. Cormier and Dave Gunning – Schooner Room, Casino Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Stampeders – Astor Theatre, Liverpool, NS, Canada
Tuesday 16 April – Neko Case – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 25 April – Quote the Raven – gahan house, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Tim Baker – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 17 May – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 27 June – Magnetic North – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 18 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 20 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 26 September – Dean Brody and Dallas Smith – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

A large number of incredibly interesting concerts will be held at Halifax in March-September, tickets for the upcoming Halifax concerts can be purchased using the site – http://concertsinhalifax.com.

Regina concerts – best concerts

We prescribe booking tickets for up and coming concerts in Winnipeg on this site – http://concertsinregina.com.

Upcoming concerts in Regina:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada
Saturday 14 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Grand Theatre, Indian Head, SK, Canada

Winnipeg concerts – best concerts

We recommend booking tickets for upcoming Winnipeg concerts on this site – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Upcoming concerts in Winnipeg:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 21 March – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July – Slash and Myles Kennedy – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Concerts in Regina

Regina concerts – list:
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada
Saturday 14 March 2020 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Grand Theatre, Indian Head, SK, Canada

All lovers of live music, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the dates of the new Regina concerts, a full list can be found here – http://concertsinregina.com.

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts:
Sunday 02 June – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
Tuesday 04 June – Anvil – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 08 June – Ani DiFranco – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 02 July – Laps and Chris Hauer – Forth, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 09 August – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 August – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 23 August – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

A full rundown of the most fascinating concerts with regards to Winnipeg concerts can be found on this site – winnipegconcertsdates.com, the least expensive tickets, a rundown of every single up and coming show and significantly more.

 

Upcoming Montreal concerts

Upcoming Montreal concerts:
Wednesday 04 December – Hilltop Hoods – Le Belmont, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 06 December – Said The Whale – L’Escogriffe Bar Spectacle (L’Esco), Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 08 December – Marie Mai – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Saturday 14 December – Les Cowboys Fringants – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Friday 20 December – QW4RTZ – Salle Albert-Dumouchel, VALSPEC, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC, Canada
Saturday 21 December – Les Cowboys Fringants – Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Therese, QC, Canada
Friday 27 December – Les Cowboys Fringants – MTELUS, Montreal, QC, Canada

In the event that you want to visit upcoming Montreal concerts, the least expensive tickets here – http://concertsinmontreal.info.

Regina concerts in May – September

Listing Regina concerts – dates:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada

The least expensive tickets for the best Regina concerts can be found on this site – http://concertsinregina.com/.

Dates Winnipeg concerts

List Winnipeg concerts:
Tuesday 21 May – Leanne Pearson – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 02 June – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
Tuesday 04 June – Anvil – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 02 July – Laps and Chris Hauer – Forth, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 09 August – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 August – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

For those who have not yet had time to buy tickets for upcoming concerts in Winnipeg, very good news. You can purchase cheap Winnipeg concert tickets on this site http://www.winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Hamilton concerts – dates

Concerts in Hamilton:
Wednesday 05 June 2019 – Moon King – This Ain’t Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019 – Hunter Sheridan – Shawn & Ed Brewing Company, Dundas, ON, Canada
Saturday 22 June 2019 – Diljit Dosanjh – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Monday 01 July 2019 – The Northern Pikes – Gage Park, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 07 July 2019 – Artificial Dissemination – This Ain’t Hollywood, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Friday 19 July 2019 – Brandon Post – Grain & Grit Beer Co, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Saturday 03 August 2019 – Joey Landreth – Oakville, ON, Canada
Friday 16 August 2019 – Close Talker – Collective Arts Brewing, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Saturday 05 October 2019 – David Francey – Westdale Theatre, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Sunday 03 November 2019 – Kim Churchill – Mills Hardware, Hamilton, ON, Canada

A new update of the upcoming Hamilton concerts in the coming months, tickets can be found here – http://hamiltonconcerts.info

Calgary concerts – dates

–°oncerts in Calgary:
Monday 10 June 2019 – Bobby Bazini – SAIT’s the Gateway, Calgary, AB, Canada
Monday 17 June 2019 – Too Many Zooz – Wild Bill’s, Banff, AB, Canada
Saturday 22 June 2019 – Daring Greatly – Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary, AB, Canada
Sunday 30 June 2019 – Suicide Commando – Dickens, Calgary, AB, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Streetheart – Deerfoot Inn & Casino, Calgary, AB, Canada
Saturday 13 July 2019 – Alvvays – Shaw Amphitheatre, Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity, Banff, AB, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019 – Lonestar – Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary, AB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Close Talker – Broken City, Calgary, AB, Canada
Sunday 18 August 2019 – Sammy Kershaw – Country Thunder, Calgary, AB, Canada
Friday 13 September 2019 – No Fun At All – Dickens, Calgary, AB, Canada
Friday 11 October 2019 – Morrissey – Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, AB, Canada

The latest dates for upcoming Calgary concerts, tickets can be ordered here – http://calgaryconcerts.info